What is the Hardware Sales Industrial Department?
 

Industrial Sales is a business to business division of the Bellingham hardware store.

 

Our dedicated staff has over 100 years of combined experience here in Whatcom County and consists of both Inside and Outside Sales Specialists, Order Fulfillment personnel, and a team of Delivery Drivers to serve your every need. We tie together: 140 staff and over 68,000+ items, in 20 different departments covering over 37,000 square feet of retail space, a 50,000 sq. ft. warehouse in Bellingham and a 32,000 sq. ft. warehouse in Ferndale into a single point of contact through your account specialist.

 

We will gladly special order any item or adjust our inventory to meet any demands your business may have. In fact, with access to over 5,000 manufacturers and suppliers of products in just about every conceivable field imaginable.

 

We are more than just a sales department, we are a dedicated resource for you when a question or need arises you simply contact us and we will work with you to solve and be your local resource in Whatcom County.

If you are a large volume contractor we can send specialists out to your job site and help with things too.

 

We believe in building a lasting relationship with our clientele, as such we are here for you before, during, and after every sale.

 

Our goal is to be the first call you make, and the last call you have to make to get your business’s needs satisfied.

 

If you have any questions on how our Industrial Sales Division can benefit your business please contact us today.

 

Call Industrial Sales directly: (360) 734-4039


Inside Sales:

 

Russell
russell.d@hardwaresales.net

 

Sharon
sharon.d@hardwaresales.net

 

Pablo
pablo.m@hardwaresales.net

 

John
john.b@hardwaresales.net


Outside Sales:

 

Steve
steve.m@hardwaresales.net

 

Del
del.c@hardwaresales.net

 

Korry
korry.f@hardwaresales.net

Existing Incom customers click here to login: Click here

OUR MAIN RETAIL STORE

2034 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

phone: (360) 734-6140
fax: (360) 734-0069
email: info@hardwaresales.net

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 7 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Equipment Rentals & Sales

2012 King Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

phone: (360) 734-6141
fax: (360) 312-5109
email: rentals@hardwaresales.net

 

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 7 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: CLOSED