Contact

OUR MAIN RETAIL STORE

2034 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

phone: (360) 734-6140
fax: (360) 734-0069
email: info@hardwaresales.net

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 7 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: CLOSED



 

Equipment Rentals & Sales

2012 King Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

phone: (360) 734-6141
fax: (360) 312-5109
email: rentals@hardwaresales.net

 

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 7 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

INDUSTRIAL SALES

2012 King Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

phone: (360) 734-4039
fax: (360) 734-4035
email: 

industrialsales@hardwaresales.net

 

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 7 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday: 7 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

INTERNET SALES

(NO LOCAL PICKUP)

phone: (360) 734-6177
toll-free (866) 556-1676
email: info@hardwaresales.com
web: www.HardwareSales.com

 

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Retail Store Contacts

 

Ty M.

Owner

ty.m@hardwaresales.net

Jo H.

General Manager

jo@hardwaresales.net

Dan K.

Manager

dan.k@hardwaresales.net

Retail Store Contacts

 

Doug K.

Manager

doug.k@hardwaresales.net

Donald N.

Manager

donald.n@hardwaresales.net

Tim W.

Manager

tim.w@hardwaresales.net

Retail Store Contacts

 

Russ S.

Assistant Manager

russ.s@hardwaresales.net

Buzz T.

Equipment Rentals

buzz.t@hardwaresales.net

Justin M.

Service Center

justin.m@hardwaresales.net

Accounts Receivable

accountsreceivable@hardwaresales.net

 

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@hardwaresales.net

 

Safety and Security

riskmanager@hardwaresales.net


Steve D.

Ecommerce Director

steve@hardwaresalesinc.com

OUR MAIN RETAIL STORE

2034 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

phone: (360) 734-6140
fax: (360) 734-0069
email: info@hardwaresales.net

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 7 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Equipment Rentals & Sales

2012 King Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

phone: (360) 734-6141
fax: (360) 312-5109
email: rentals@hardwaresales.net

 

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7 AM - 6 PM
Saturday: 7 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday: CLOSED